Consat AB

Partille – Sweden

Ögärdesvägen 19A
433 30 Partille

P: +46 31-340 00 00

Martin Wahlgren

CEO
Consat AB

P: +46 31 340 00 40
M: martin.wahlgren@consat.se

Jenny Fredér

Marketing Director
Consat AB

P: +46 31 340 00 26
M: jenny.freder@consat.se

Magnus Ohlsson

Business Development
Consat AB

P: +46 31-340 00 10
M: magnus.ohlsson@consat.se

Ulyana Tiblad

Acting CFO
Consat AB

P: +46 31-385 02 55
M: ulyana.tiblad@consat.se

Consat Engineering AB

Partille – Sweden

Ögärdesvägen 19A
433 30 Partille

P: +46 31-340 00 00

Orvar Hurtig

CEO
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-385 03 70
M: orvar.hurtig@consat.se

Ulrika Lin

Business developer Life Science
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-385 02 47
M: ulrika.lin@consat.se

Reine Larsson

Manager Project Sales
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-385 02 05
M: reine.larsson@consat.se

Lars Olsson

Business Area Manager Engineering Services
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-385 03 10
M: lars.olsson@consat.se

Martin Lundh

Head of Automation and Vision services
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-385 02 28
M: martin.lundh@consat.se

Stefan Bjerke

Quality Manager
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-385 02 03
M: stefan.bjerke@consat.se

Ragnar Hallgren

Business Development Manager Connected
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-340 00 80
M: ragnar.hallgren@consat.se

Göteborg

Box 8077
402 78 Göteborg
Lindholmspiren 3B, vån 6.

P: +46 31-340 00 00

Pär Forsberg

Business area manager
IT & mobility + Enginering services
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-340 00 57
M: par.forsberg@consat.se

Jonas Williamsson

Business area manager Embedded Design
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-340 00 18
M: jonas.williamsson@consat.se

 

Stockholm

Dalvägen 16
169 56 Solna

P: +46 8-562 60 500

Håkan Kroksmyr

Manager Stockholm Office
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 8-562 605 10
M: hakan.kroksmyr@consat.se

Henrik Grahn

Concept & Project
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 8-562 605 14
M: henrik.grahn@consat.se

Consat Telematics AB

Partille – Sweden

Ögärdesvägen 19A
433 30 Partille

P: +46 31-340 00 00

Thomas Ottosson

CEO
Consat Telematics AB

P: +46 31-340 00 27
M: thomas.ottosson@consat.se

Roland Moberg

R&D manager
Consat Telematics AB

P: 0+46 31-340 00 55
M: roland.moberg@consat.se

Amir Skangic

Product Owner
Consat Telematics AB

P: +46 31-340 00 58
M: amir.skangic@consat.se

Fredrik Olsson

Supply Chain Manager
Consat Telematics AB

P: +46 31-385 03 79
M: fredrik.olsson@consat.se

Esbjörn Lif

Sales 
Consat Telematics AB

P: +46 31-340 00 64
M: esbjorn.lif@consat.se

Per Wargskog

Financial Manager
Consat Telematics AB

P: +46 31-385 02 78
M: per.wargskog@consat.se

Arnoud Brouwer

Head of sales Europe
Consat Telematics AB

P: +31 624 815 638
M: arnoud.brouwer@consat.nl

 

Australia

Level 16, Tower 2 Darling Park
201 Sussex St
Sydney 2000

Lachlan Mackay

Managing Director
Consat Telematics PTY LTD

P: +61 438 339 869
M: lachlan.mackay@consat.com

Canada

1414 Lasalle Blvd Suite 203
Sudbury, Ontario P3A 1Z6

P: +1(866)543-5889

Roger Sauve

CAO 
Consat Canada INC

P: +1 (866) 543 – 5889
M: roger.sauve@consat.se

Norway

Industriveien 25
2020 Skedsmokorset

P: +47 236 53 550

Tommy Hansen

Head of Norwegian Operations 
Consat Norge AS

P: +47 909 52 112
M: tommy.hansen@consat.no

Olle Bredegård

Consat Norge AS

P: +47 904 82 580
M: olle.bredegard@consat.no

Davor Baskarada

Consat Norge AS

P: +47 904 82 707
M: davor.baskarada@consat.no

Emil André Strøm

Consat Norge AS

P: +47 993 68 850
M: emil.strom@consat.no

Consat Data AB

Partille – Sweden

Ögärdesvägen 19A
433 30 Partille

P: +46 31-340 00 00

Christian Johansson

VD
Consat Data AB


M: christian.johansson@consat.se

Marika Särnblom

Vice VD
Consat Data AB


M: marika.sarnblom@consat.se

Pelle Märs

Affärsområdeschef Telefoni
Consat Data AB

P: +46 31-385 02 80
M: pelle.mars@consat.se

Fredrik Bergström

Key Account Manager Region Syd
Consat Data AB

P: +46 42-37 05 62
M: fredrik.bergstrom@consat.se

 

Stockholm

Dalvägen 16
169 56 Solna

P: +46 8-562 60 500

Jörgen Svensson

Regionschef Stockholm
Consat Data AB

P: +46 8-509 306 41
M: jorgen.svensson@consat.se

Consat Sustainable Energy Systems AB

Partille – Sweden

Ögärdesvägen 19A
433 30 Partille

P: +46 31-340 00 00

Ian Hostetter

CEO
Consat SES AB

P: +46 31-385 03 60
M: ian.hostetter@consat.se

Andreas Björkroth


Consat SES AB

P: +46 31-385 02 74
M: andreas.bjorkroth@consat.se

 

Stockholm

Dalvägen 16
169 56 Solna

P: +46 8-562 60 500

Dilip Kumar

 

Consat SES AB

P: +46 8-562 605 29
M: dilip.kumar@consat.se

Olivia Krakau

 

Consat  SES AB

P: +46 31-385 02 19
M: olivia.krakau@consat.se

Consat Innovation Partner AB

Partille – Sweden

Ögärdesvägen 19A
433 30 Partille

P: +46 31-340 00 00

Emil Brandt

CEO
Consat Innovation Partner

P: +46 31-340 00 17
M: emil.brandt@consat.se