Partille – Sweden

Ögärdesvägen 19A
433 30 Partille

P: +46 31-340 00 00

Ian Hostetter

CEO
Consat SES AB

P: +46 31-385 03 60
M: ian.hostetter@consat.se

Lars-Olof_Lindeheden_v1

Lars-Olof Lindeheden

COO
Consat SES AB

P: +46 31 340 00 13
M: lars-olof.lindeheden@consat.se

Andreas Björkroth

Energy Consultant
Consat SES AB

P: +46 31-385 02 74
M: andreas.bjorkroth@consat.se

Alexander Sandgren

Energy Consultant
Consat SES AB

P: +46 31 385 02 37
M: alexander.sandgren@consat.se

Thomas Gugger

Project Manager
System Automation Engineer
Consat SES AB

P: +46 31 385 02 46
M: thomas.gugger@consat.se


Stockholm

Dalvägen 16
169 56 Solna

P: +46 8 – 562 60 500

Dilip Kumar

Energy System Engineer
Consat SES AB

P: +46 8-562 605 29
M: dilip.kumar@consat.se

Olivia Krakau

Energy System Engineer
Consat  SES AB

P: +46 8 – 562 60 525
M: olivia.krakau@consat.se

Patrik Bengtsson

Patrik Bengtsson

Energy System Engineer
Consat SES AB

P: +46 8 562 605 28
M: patrik.bengtsson@consat.se