Partille – Sweden

Ögärdesvägen 19A
433 30 Partille

P: +46 31-340 00 00

Orvar Hurtig

CEO
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-385 03 70
M: orvar.hurtig@consat.se

Ulrika Lin

Manager Life Science
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-385 02 47
M: ulrika.lin@consat.se

Reine Larsson

Sales Manager
Product & Production Services
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-385 02 05
M: reine.larsson@consat.se

Lars Olsson

Manager Engineering Services
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-385 03 10
M: lars.olsson@consat.se

Martin Lundh

Manager Automation & Vision Services
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-385 02 28
M: martin.lundh@consat.se

Stefan Bjerke

Quality Manager
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-385 02 03
M: stefan.bjerke@consat.se

Ragnar Hallgren

Vice President
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-340 00 80
M: ragnar.hallgren@consat.se


Göteborg

Box 8077
402 78 Göteborg
Lindholmspiren 3B, vån 6.

P: +46 31-340 00 00

Pär Forsberg

Manager IoT & Electrification
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-340 00 57
M: par.forsberg@consat.se

Frida Williamsson

Manager Embedded Design
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 31-340 00 52
M: frida.williamsson@consat.se


Stockholm

Dalvägen 16
169 56 Solna

P: +46 8 – 562 60 500

Håkan Kroksmyr

Manager Stockholm / East Sweden
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 8-562 605 10
M: hakan.kroksmyr@consat.se

Henrik Grahn

Manager Project Sales
Consat Engineering AB

P: +46 8-562 605 14
M: henrik.grahn@consat.se